TEXT SIZE: LARGER

You are here:

PLEXTALK Europe English > Information

facebook google bookmark twitter

Information:

main contents


April 15, 2011
PLEXTALK Website maintenance on the 27th of April: please note that the website will not be available from 01:00:00 through 04:00:00, Wednesday 27th of April, 2011, JST.

The downtime will take approximately 90 minutes. We are sorry for the inconvenience. JST (Japan): 1am to 4am (27th April) GMT: 5pm to 8pm (26th April) CET (Central Europe): 6pm to 9pm (26th April) PST (U.S. Pacific): 9am to 0pm (26th April)

SALES

©2011 Shinano Kenshi Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
PLEXTALK is the registered trademark of Shinano Kenshi Co., Ltd.
Other brands and products are trademarks of their respective holder/s.
Specification subject to change without notice.