TEXT SIZE: LARGER

You are here:

PLEXTALK Europe English > Information

facebook google bookmark twitter

Information:

main contents


February 24, 2011
PLEXTALK Web Server Maintenance on March 3: Web service will be down for a server maintenance on Thursday March 3rd 03:00:00 to 06:00:00 JST, 2011.

The downtime will be approximately two hours. Sorry for inconvenience. For your convinience, here are the maintenance schedule across a number of different time zones. JST: 3am to 6am GMT: 6pm to 9pm (2 March 2011) EST: 1pm to 4pm (2 March 2011) PST: 10am to 1pm (2 March 2011)

SALES

©2011 Shinano Kenshi Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
PLEXTALK is the registered trademark of Shinano Kenshi Co., Ltd.
Other brands and products are trademarks of their respective holder/s.
Specification subject to change without notice.